2018 DPCNC MEMBERSHIP LISTING

A

Marilyn Altheide
1791 Lambeth Lane
Concord CA 94518
925-682-8680
925-586-8103
DANDYDOBE@aol.com
1995

Richard and Stephanie Atwood
293 Hillside Ave.
Mill Valley Ca. 94941
415-812-0521
415-990-8788
Roscoeswalk@sbcglobal.net
2016

Eve Auch
11778 Tinkers Landing
Truckee CA 96161
530-582-4942
530-320-3613
irongate@saber.net
1980

B

Mackenzie Baishiki
11542 Betlen Drive
Dublin CA 94568
805-234-3973
mackenzie@baishiki.com
2014

Wendy Baum
4900 Williams Road
San Jose CA 95129
650-400-1636
Wendybaum56@gmail.com
2015

Jo Biasi
2124 Kittredge St. #40
Berkeley CA 94704
510-837-2662
CyberNewt2@gmail.com
2013

Sue Boynton
25 Smoke Tree Lane
Woodside CA 94062
650-851-0610
650-743-2445
Sbboynton1@comcast.net
2009

Kristena Bravo
664 Mohican Drive
San Jose CA 95123
408-833-4727
kvbravo@gmail.com
2008

Marjorie Brooks
5184 Melita Road
Santa Rosa CA 95409-5569
707-539-2050
Marj.Brooks@att.net
1965

C

Sherry Cameron
P.O. Box 2083
Oroville CA 95965-2083
707-315-3825
cameroncysales@aol.com
1994

Regina Campos PhD
835 Tenth Avenue
Redwood City CA 94063
650-366-3413
rcampos@datatamers.com
1994

Christina Caridis
1555 Sullivan Avenue
Daly City CA 94015
650-922-2707
christinacaridis@ymail.com
2010

Erin P Cody
1499 Entrada Verde
Alamo, Ca. 94507
925-334-1931
erinpcody@gmail.com
1999

D

Janeen Davis
25607 Firebrand Place
Hayward CA 94541-5711
510-886-1112
510-506-2429
DobeEleven@aol.com

E

Paula Estill
l6680 State Hwy 38
Drain, Oregon.
Home 541-836-7612
Cell 925-525-7965
irishdobe@yahoo.com
1996

F

Richard A Farrar
835 Tenth Avenue
Redwood City CA 94063
650-867-4622
rfarrar@datatamers.com
2015

G

Bill and Pati Grossman
15 Camelot Ct
Daly City, Ca 94015
650-296-0696
650-392-5770
ptmg@ymail.com
Bg1950@aol.com
2016

I

Donna Irvine
1349 Milton Avenue
Walnut Creek CA 94596
925-934-2135
925-890-9268
dmi43623@pacbell.net
dpcncnews@yahoo.com
1993

K

Jan Knight
910 Margaret Court
Sunnyvale CA 94087
408-737-0472
408-234-8697
jcknights@gmail.com
1994

Dee Knighten
1080 Tracy Lane
Chico CA 95926
530-895-3876
doberknighten@msn.com
1991
L

Terry Lee
9 Haney Road
Colorado Springs CO 80906-3315
717-632-2841
tlee.tandllee@gmail.com
1967

Renee Letsinger
692 Robin Drive
Santa Clara CA 95050
408-615-8287
lvtdanc@gmail.com
2015
M

Jan Mahoney
1001 Jennifers Meadows Ct
Danville CA 94506
925-964-1641
925-899-3850
jan.m.mahoney@gmail.com
1999

Liz and Marc Manning
7531 Desmond Ct.
Salinas CA 93907
831-663-2908
831-206-2722
lzmnnng@gmail.com
www.ibis.zenfolio.com

Tammi Myers
13470 Alabama Rd
Galt, Ca 95632
MedleyRN@yahoo.com
2016

Eileen B. Moffitt
101 Foothill Dr.
Vacaville CA. 95688
707-447-2103
Moffittlass@comcast.net
2016

N

Patricia Neil
P.O. Box 1433
Carmel Valley CA 93924
831-206-1214
mahealani4me@yahoo.com
1968

L. Pat Neller
1193 Almendra Court
Concord CA 94518-1316
925-825-3265
1969

P

Lynn Petrangelo
4378 Pembroke Dr.
Concord Ca. 94521
925-212-6560
dobe@astound.net
2017

R

Wayne and Bellinda Rossmiller
3971 Estate Dr.
Vacaville Ca. 95688
707-448-0241
Bross4153@gmail.com
2016

S

Joel and Margaret Salfen
190 Swett Road
Woodside CA 94062
650-851-2783
Ilsencohn@gmail.com
1992

James Sansoterra
4900 Williams Road
San Jose CA 95129
408-318-2010
Jamesnoland42@gmail.com
2015

Michelle Santana
125 Carrie Street
Sunny Valley OR 97497
541-441-2952
msfoxfire@roguelink.us
www.foxfiredobermans.com
1980

Cobbey Sova
265 Chestnut Street
San Carlos CA 94070
650-595-1010
1968

T

Stephanie Taube
120 Bolla Ave
Alamo CA 94507
925-820-6005
courlanddobes@gmail.com
2009

W
Thelma Walker
431 Paris Street
San Francisco CA 94112
415-584-5099
Dobermom@att.net
1998

Y
Darlene Young
10325 Park Circle Drive
Coulterville CA 95311
209-878-3700
darwindobes@gmail.com
1986

Z
Jenell Tonini Zanotto
230 Palm Avenue
Morgan Hill CA 95037
408-219-4461
Jenelltz@yahoo.com
1995

One Response to "2018 DPCNC MEMBERSHIP LISTING"

Leave a reply